top of page
Ground Zero with Clyde Lewis | Un-X Network

Ground Zero

with Clyde Lewis

Saturdays at Midnight (EST)

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Ground Zero is a nationally syndicated live broadcast from 7p-10p Pacific / 10pm to 1am Eastern. Hosted by radio veteran Clyde Lewis, Ground Zero is truly independent media and covers the spectrum of Fortean/paranormal and the para-political. We are very proud to have Clyde right here at home, on The X!

Host Bio

Clyde Lewis is a bizarre futurist talk show host who created Ground Zero Radio in 1995. He is a lover of B-horror and Science fiction movies and worked his way through the lean years publishing his own fanzines and co-writing scripts for television and radio with director Kevin Delullo. He has been featured in UFO magazine, and Unknown Magazine and has appeared on Sightings and Strange Universe. His interests also include comic books and mythology. He has always been a supporter of Troma motion pictures and now lends the voice to the Toxic Avenger.

bottom of page